For our 2017 Pushcart Prize nominations, we’ve nominated stories and poems from Tony Iovino, Lee Nash, Leah Angstman, and Chris Dungey. Here is our list.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: